Write It, Work It, Publish It™

Venturing into 2010

I hope you had a Happy Thanksgiving. Mine was a blast as I spent it with my kids. That’s us in the pic. We live in 3 different countries so it’s nice when we get together. This Thanksgiving we spent it with family in New Jersey. It was wonderful being with them as well as being cooked for. The food was great—my hips are ample— and cruising around New York City was fabulous! My Xmas shopping, however, is far from over but in the midst of all that, I am happy to report that I’ve been travelling (I visited 5 states over the last 2 months – some work related) and working furiously on my new business venture that I will be launching in the coming days.  

Before I get to that, can you believe Christmas is upon us once again? It’s hard to believe that 2010 will be here before you know it. Wow! I’m happy about that though, as it’s one of my favourite seasons. I love milling around the mall shopping for prezzies and getting involved in all the festive activities.

But back to work, like many of you, I’ve re-evaluated my life and business, and where I want to be in 2010 as well as how best I can better serve you, my clients. As such, I’m very excited to announce that I am venturing into the world of Information Products. As you may know, my business is service based. While this is challenging and rewarding, I’ve decided that it is time to move on to the next level. No, I won’t be giving up my services, rather, I will add to it.

For starters, I have a FREE Special Report ‘Discover the 3 Simple Steps That Will Help You Start and Finish Your Book’ , that you can download from here. Simply fill in your name and email address in the subcription form, and you will have instant access.

In addition, I will be announcing a new product, ‘Discover How To Power Write With My Easy Coaching, Marketing And Editing Program’ and in the new year, I will commence writing monthly newsletters. I will also be revamping my website in the coming weeks.

As you can tell, I am, and have been a busy bee.

I hope you will take a few moments to look over the Report as it has valuable information that will assist you in your writing quest.  I welcome your thoughts and feedback and truly appreciate your comments.  

Please feel free to pass along my details and Free Report to anyone you know who might be interested in learning more about my products and services, and all of the helpful resources I will be launching in the coming year.  

Do have a super Christmas and a wonderful and Writetastic 2010!

Comments on: "Venturing into 2010" (2)

  1. Hi Cherry, thanks for sharing your thanksgiving with your readers. Ann

Leave a Reply

