Write It, Work It, Publish It™

Are you inspired? I am

Christmas for many is the celebration of Christ birth, for some, it is celebrating with family, yet for others it is just another day.

As a Christian, I celebrate Christ birth with my family, not only for celebration sake, as I celebrate every day and am grateful to be blessed with each one. 

However, I love this occasion because it is special in its own way. There is family and friends I have not seen over the year, sometimes for many years. Snow, that I do not care much for, but it is synonymous with the season, the familiar smell of foods prepared only for this occasion, there is the babbled filled Christmas tree that livens up the living room, tinsel, mistletoe, wrapping and opening of presents — the general Christmas ambience of giving and sharing.

I love it all, more so giving and sharing, and as such, I would like to share with you a short video that was given to me by my newly acquainted friend, Kathleen Cage, of dailyawareness.com.

As we near the end of 2009, take time to reflect on your blessings, be grateful for all you have accomplished, for you have accomplished, perhaps more than you realize.

Merry Christmas and may 2010 take you to great heights!

Drum roll please…

Leave a Reply

