Write It, Work It, Publish It™

 
The earth is shifting and the elements are playing havoc on Haiti. Once again, it is blighted by tragedy.
 
This leads me to an anthology that I co-authored–‘How the Fierce Handle Fear’ Secrets to Succeeding in Challenging Times–that will be in book stores in the spring.
 
What has this got to do with Haiti’s tragedy? Well it’s two tier: Any royalties generated from store book sales will be donated to Frank McKinney’s (that’s him to my right on the cover), a nonprofit organization he founded in 1998, that provides a self-sustaining existence for some of the most desperately poor and homeless families around the world. I’m pleased as punch about this philantrophic effort.
 
Further, I will donate a portion of the sales from my personal promotional copies to Haiti’s Relief Fund. I will let you know when the book is available, and hope you too, will assist by purchasing a copy.
Comments on: "Will you help me help Haiti?" (2)

  1. Thanks for letting me know about your blog. I can’t wait to find some time to read it. One Love!

Leave a Reply

