Write It, Work It, Publish It™

WHOHOO

Wow! What a whirlwind week it has been.  I signed off the book cover for my novel, ‘Whisper of Lies’ last Sunday, I was advised by the publishers that it had gone to print on Monday. Tuesday I received an email informing me that the Kindle version would be uploaded to Amazon.com in a matter of days.

Naturally, this threw me for six! As such, I had to get my head in gear and decide on a launch date, which I decided will be next Thursday, March 31st.

It’s a month late, but I will admit that I’m picky, which caused the delay. However, I’m excited it’s finally gone through its course, and I would love for you to share in the launch .

Comments on: "WHOHOO" (2)

  1. Wow. It’s really happening. Amazing.
    Conratulations Cherry-Ann. Well deserved.

    Of course, I know you’re reserving an autographed copy:0)
    Sandra

Leave a Reply

