Write It, Work It, Publish It™

Many writers know that having a blog, or author/book blog is one tool that is essential to gaining exposure for their books. I had the pleasure of being interviewed by the lovely D’vorah Lansky, Marketing Wizard and author of the Amazon Bestseller – Book Marketing Made Easy: Simple Strategies for Selling Your Nonfiction Book Online and creator of Book Marketing Made Easy.com.

You can catch my interview here, where I talk about what I enjoy most about having a blog; how it serves my writing and marketing needs; my view on the importance for authors to have a book blog or author blog and how it has benefited me.

As always, please share your comments, and I’d love to hear if you have a blog and how it aids you.

 


Leave a Reply

